Fountain Lake School District

Supporting Every Student Everyday For Success!

Welcome!

2nd Grade visits OBU

2nd Grade visit to OBU

2nd Grade visits OBU

2nd Grade visits OBU

FACES Equestrian class at Loco Bonita Ranch

FACES Equestrian class at Loco Bonita Ranch

Mr. Freeman as "Cat in the Hat" reading to students.

Crazy Hair Day

Mrs. Stroud's class

Mrs. Westerman's class

Mrs. Norman's Class

"Wacky Wednesday"  - Crazy Hair Day

"Wacky Wednesday" - Crazy Hair Day

Top Hat Thursday!

Top Hat Thursday!

Mrs. Donley's Class - Top Hat Thursday!

Mrs. Davis' Class - Truffle Tree Tuesday!

Mrs. Garrett's class made Green Eggs

Mrs. Garrett's class made Green Eggs

Mrs. Craver's Class

FOUNTAIN LAKE ELEMENTARY
Our Mission:  Supporting Every Student Every Day for Success.
 
Our Vision:  Fountain Lake Elementary will be nationally recognized as a leader in education. Our students receive whatever it takes to be successful.
 
 
 
Welcome to Fountain Lake Elementary School!
Grades  PK-4
 
Elementary Contact Information:
Principal                                                                     Assistant Principal/Student Services Coordinator
Allyson Petty                                                              Steve Freeman
apetty@flcobras.com                                                 sfreeman@flcobras.com
 
 
Counselor                                                                   Secretary
LeAnn Robertson                                                       Gwenette Bryant
lrobertson@flcobras.com                                           gbryant@flcobras.com                               
 
 
Assistant Secretary PK- 1 office                                Assistant Secretary 2-4 office
Tanya James                                                             Tammy Foster
tjames@flcobras.com                                                 tfoster@flcobras.com
 
 
4207 Park Ave.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
 
Phone PK-1 office:  501-701-1708
Fax PK-1 office: 501-897-6413
 
Phone 2-4 office:  501-701-1707
Fax 2-4 office: 501-222-8057